## STATE OF MINNESOTA

### IN SUPREME COURT

#### C6-74-45550

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that Michael O. LaFountaine, Michael Fargione, and William "Buck" Strifert are hereby appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms beginning January 1, 1998. They succeed Michael Ford, Robert J. Hauer, Jr. and Louise Dovre Bjorkman.

Dated: November 13, 1997

BY THE COURT:

(oith

A. M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

NOV 1 3 1997



## STATE OF MINNESOTA

# IN SUPREME COURT

### C6-74-45550

In Re:Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration

### ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

Upon recommendation of the Standing Committee, the present members of the panel of arbitrators are reappointed, and the nominees for the no-fault panel for the years 1996 and 1997 are appointed as additional members of the panel, the names of which are listed in the exhibit which is on file with this court and with the American Arbitration Association.

Dated: May 19, 1997

BY THE COURT:

when

A. M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS MAY 1 9 1997



### NO-FAULT PANEL NOMINEES APRIL 199**7**

### SECOND DISTRICT

Earl B. Gustafson Richard D. O'Dea Daniel R. O'Leary James A. Reding Jr.

#### FOURTH DISTRICT

Sidney L. Brennan Jr. Gary P. Harrington B. Jon Lilleberg John Murrin Russell A. Norum Kevin M. O'Brien Michael J. Pitton Mark J. Schneider

#### EIGHTH DISTRICT

John H. Bradshaw

NINTH DISTRICT

Richard A. Ohlsen

NORTH DAKOTA

Anna M. Frissell

#### NO-FAULT PANEL NOMINEES Approved by No-fault Standing Committee 1996

FIRST DISTRICT

W. Paul Otten

SECOND DISTRICT

Trygve Egge Gregory J. Johnson Timothy R. Murphy Scott R. Suter

THIRD DISTRICT

William P. Simons

#### FOURTH DISTRICT

James S. Ballentine Wendy J. Cox Allen R. Desmond Rolf E. Gilbertson Thomas J. Koch Robin Sharpe Landy James A. Lundberg Craig M. Roen Mark A. Solheim Jeffrey D. Thill Michael J. Tomsche Steven E. Tomsche Arlo H. Vande Vegte Terrence J. Wagner

#### FIFTH DISTRICT

LeRoy Brand Frentz Paul J. Simonett

SIXTH DISTRICT

Larry C. Minton

EIGHTH DISTRICT

Ronald C. Anderson Michael A. Bryant

# STATE OF MINNESOTA

# IN SUPREME COURT

### C6-74-45550

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that William A. Moeller, Peter W. Riley, and Keith E. Sjodin are hereby reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms which expire on December 31, 2000.

Dated: June 6, 1997

BY THE COURT:

A. M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 9 1997

FILED